The 59-th MIPT All-Russian Scientific Conference with international participation is held to celebrate the 65-th anniversary of foundation of MIPT and 70-th anniversary of foundation of the MSU Department of Physics and Technology.

The Program Committee of the Conference is headed by the MIPT Rector, corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences Nikolay Kudryavtsev.

Among the participants of the Program Committee of the Conference there are such outstanding scientists as the Director of the Institute for Physical Problems of the Russian Academy of Science academician A.F. Andreev, the Honorary President of RRC Kurchatov Institute academician E.P. Velikhov, academician Yu.V. Gulyaev, academician M.V. Alfimov, the Director of the Institute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences academician V.P. Ivannikov, the Director-General of the State Scientific Centre Keldysh Research Center academician A.S. Koroteev, the Director of the Central Economics and Mathematics Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences academician V.L. Makarov, academician N.A. Kuznetsov and others.

Students, postgraduates, professors and academic staff of MIPT, Russian universities, foreign universities of near and far are invited to take part in the 59-th MIPT Scientific Conference. Within the framework of the Conference the contest of young scientists for the best research paper will be held.

In 2016 within the framework of the 59-th MIPT All-Russian Scientific Conference two divisions will work: division “Current issues of basic and applied sciences in modern information society” and youth division “Current issues of basic and applied sciences in physics”. Registration of participants is open till October 14th, 2016 at the address www.conf59.mipt.ru.

The 59-th MIPT Scientific Conference is an accredited event of 2016 of the Program of the Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in the Scientific and Technical Field “Participant of the Youth Scientific and Innovation Contest” (“UMNIK”). Information about the Program can be found at www.fasie.ru.

Steering Committee address: 9 Institutskiy per., Dolgoprudny, Moscow Region, 141700, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.

Steering Committee contacts: +7-498-744-65-13, +7-495-576-65-28, conf-admin@mipt.ru.

59-я Всероссийская научная конференция МФТИ с международным участием проводится в честь 65-летия образования МФТИ и 70-летия образования Физико-технического факультета МГУ.

Программный комитет конференции возглавляет ректор МФТИ член-корреспондент РАН Н.Н. Кудрявцев.

В составе программного комитета конференции такие выдающиеся ученые, как директор Института физических проблем РАН, академик А.Ф. Андреев; почетный президент РНЦ «Курчатовский институт», академик Е.П. Велихов; академик Ю.В. Гуляев; академик М.В. Алфимов; научный руководитель Института системного программирования РАН, академик В.П. Иванников; генеральный директор Центра Келдыша, академик А.С. Коротеев; директор Центрального экономико-математического института РАН, академик В.Л. Макаров; академик Н.А. Кузнецов и другие.

Приглашаем студентов, аспирантов, преподавателей и научных сотрудников МФТИ, вузов России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья принять участие в работе 59-й научной конференции МФТИ. В рамках конференции будет проведен конкурс научных работ молодых ученых.

В 2016 г. в рамках 59-й Всероссийской научной конференции МФТИ будет работать два отделения: отделение «Актуальные проблемы фундаментальных и прикладных наук в современном информационном обществе» и молодежное отделение «Актуальные проблемы фундаментальных и прикладных наук в области физики». Регистрация участников открыта до 14 октября 2016 года по адресу в сети Интернет www.conf59.mipt.ru.

59-я научная конференция МФТИ является аккредитованным мероприятием 2016 года Программы Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере «Участник молодежного научно-инновационного конкурса» («У.М.Н.И.К.»). Информация о Программе размещена на сайте www.fasie.ru.

Адрес оргкомитета: 141700, Московская обл., г. Долгопрудный, Институтский пер., д. 9, Московский физико-технический институт.

Контакты оргкомитета: +7-498-744-65-13, +7-495-576-65-28, conf-admin@mipt.ru.